SCC FFA senior members receive Iowa Degrees in Ames

sites/default/files/NEWS - SCC FFA.png

During the 91st Iowa FFA Leadership Conference’s fourth session, twelve South Central Calhoun FFA members received their Iowa Degrees on April 15 at Hilton Coliseum in Ames. 
The twelve recipients of this award are Mason Merkley, Megan Decker, Colin Johnson, Mason Henry, Jared Birks, Josh Van Hulzen, Dane Batz, Lily Christian, Jacob Nicholson, Kyle Poen, Riley Snyder and Hunter Riedesel.
For the full story, see this week's edition of the The Graphic-Advocate. Subscribe by calling 1-800-558-1244 ext 122 or email Deb at

The Graphic-Advocate

The Graphic-Advocate 
121 North Center St.
Lake City, IA 51449
Phone: 712-464-3188

Mid-America Publishing

This newspaper is part of the Mid-America Publishing Family. Please visit for more information.