Obituaries

07/27/2018 - 12:06pm
Amy Steinkamp, 48, died Monday, July 23, 2018 at her home following a courageous battle with colon cancer. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, July 30, 2018 at the Lake City Union Church with burial in the Lake City Cemetery. A visitation was from 2 to 4:30 p.m. with a prayer service at 4:30 p.m. on Sunday at Lampe Funeral Home in Lake City. 
07/10/2018 - 10:55am
Raymond E. Wilson “Breezy”, 74, passed away Friday, July 6, 2018 at Trinity Regional Medical Center, Fort Dodge. Funeral services will be at 10:30 am Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at First United Church, Farnhamville with Rev. Dr. James Chestnutt officiating. Burial will be in Reading Township Cemetery, Farnhamville. Friends may call from 4...
07/02/2018 - 10:12am
Betty Green, 84, died Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Stewart Memorial Community Hospital in Lake City. Funeral service was held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at Lampe Funeral Home in Lake City with burial in Merle Hay Cemetery, Glidden. Visitation was from 4:30-6:30 p.m. Friday at Lampe Funeral Home.
05/08/2018 - 8:03am
Hugh M. Storm 97, passed away Monday, April 30, 2018 at Shady Oaks Care Center, Lake City. Funeral services were held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, May 3, at St. Paul’s Lutheran & Presbyterian Church, Rockwell City, with Pastor James Hoover Mossman officiating. Visitation was from 10:00 a.m. Thursday at the Church. Burial was at Rosehill...
05/08/2018 - 8:02am
Merle Madsen, 93, died Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at Shady Oaks Care Center in Lake City. Per his wishes a private family burial was held at the Lake City Cemetery.
05/08/2018 - 8:01am
Raymond Lloyd Free, age 79, of Lanesboro passed away on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at St. Anthony Regional Hospital in Carroll surrounded by his family. Funeral services were held at 10:30 A.M. on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at the United Methodist Church in Lanesboro. Friends were able to call at the Dahn and Woodhouse Funeral Home in Glidden after 5:00 P.M...
Syndicate content